The Leadership Teams

Who are the Leaders and Exec of 5th North Devon Scout Group?

The Group Executive

Group President Marie Sexon
Group Scout Leader: Norman Rider
Assistant Group Scout Leader Simon Wallis
Group Chairman: Ed Baker
Group Secretary: Tracey Wallis
Group Treasurer: Hayley Martin
Executive Members Rob Malek
Stella Lethaby
Carol Huxtable
Gina Rogers
Scout Leader Garth Hughes
Assistant Scout Leader Stephanie Bull
Cub Scout Leader Sascha Hughes
Assistant Cub Scout Leader Helen Hearn
Beaver Scout Leader Gwen Rider
Assistant beaver Scout Leader Mark Huxtable

Beaver Scout Section

Beaver Scout Leader: Gwen Rider
Assistant Beaver Scout Leaders #2: Mark Huxtable
Assistant Beaver Scout Leaders: Donna Pointer
Lana Havers
Steve Hearn
Emily Rogers
 Section Assistant Tom Hearn
 Beaver Young Leaders: Ellie Saxby

Cub Scout Section

Cub Scout Leader: Sascha Hughes
Assistant Cub Scout Leaders #2: Helen Hearn
Assistant Cub Scout Leaders Steve Thorne
Tracey Wallis
 Adrian Pett
Noah Shawcross
Leon Morey
Sarah Agnew
 Cub Young Leaders: Megan Rogers

Scout Section

Scout Leader: Garth Hughes
Assistant Scout Leaders #2: Stephanie Bull
Assistant Scout Leaders Mark Whitham
Chris Palethorpe
Steve Hearn
 Scout Young Leaders: Johnathan Lethaby
Hollie Hearn
Ben Martin
Bebe Malek
Molly Down
Hannah Wallis



What are you searching for?

Think you know Scouting? Think again (1)

WP Cumulus Flash tag cloud by Roy Tanck requires Flash Player 9 or better.

Our Address:

5th North Devon Scout Group
Scout HQ
Codden Hill
Bishops Tawton

5th North Devon (Bishops Tawton) Scout
Group (Reg No 40319)

Charity Registration Number 1127860

All Content Copyright © 5th North Devon (Bishops Tawton) Scout Group (Reg No 40319) – Charity Registration Number 1127860